• Adventure is waiting. Build yours.


Palisades Advancement Committee
Palisades District Eagle Scout Procedures

Michael Strother-Palisades Advancement Chair
4677 Spring Creek Dr.
Lexington, KY 40515
Day 859-533-8004
Evening 859-272-6798 
Email: eagles3strother@insightbb.com

Jessamine County:
Mark Hanks
327 Meadow Valley Road
Lexington, KY 40511
Office: 859-881-6905
Home: 859-389-7179
Cell Phone 859-312-5559
Email: mhanks@centralbank.com

Madison and Garrard Counties:
Dr. Paul Rominger
124 Lorraine Court
Berea, KY 40403
Phone 859-248-1974
Email: pdrominger@aol.com

Elkhorn Advancement Committee
Elkhorn District Eagle Scout Procedures
Gordon Ferrin-Elkhorn Advancement Chair
(859) 224-8627 or (859) 533-0336
Ed Robbert-Elkhorn Vice Advancement Chair
Phone 859-576-6768
Email: robbert@insightbb.com
Ray Wechman (Eagle Board Member)
Phone 502-863-3111
Email: thewechmans@roadrunner.com
Larry Lowe (Eagle Board Member)
Phone 502-875-5764 or 502-319-2746
Email: cncy69@fewpb.net
James Koeppe (eagle Board Member)
Phone 502-863-7977
Email: James_Koeppe@georgetowncollege.edu
Robert Goh (Eagle Board Member)
Phone 859-873-7779 or 859-806-4330
Email: rgoh224@yahoo.com
Tom Combs
Phone 502-867-0156 or cell 859-227-6311
Email: Tcombs116@aol.com

Tim Sprague
Phone 859-494-5574
Email: Timothy.Sprague@53.com

Shawnee Advancement Committee
George Carruba-Shawnee Advancement Chair
Phone 859-745-9438 or 859-744-4812
Email: george.carruba@ekpc.coop
Tracey Sharp
Phone 859-707-5906
Email: ace3150@wildblue.net
Dan Crum
Phone 606-564-3413 or 606-584-5258 cell
Email: dbcrum@maysvilleky.net
Doug Kirby
Phone 859-744-5069
Email: DougK01@hotmail.com
Bill Davis
Phone 859-744-4377
Alan Watts
Phone 606-784-7088
Email: acttwatts@roadrunner.com
Pat Gant
Phone 502-868-4245
Email: WPGdad@aol.com

John E. Aragon
1526 Centerville Rd.
West Liberty, KY 41472

Day Time Phone Number: 606-495-5244

Night Time Phone Number: 606-743-3218

Email: andrea_aragon@hotmail.com

In subject line enter Eagle Scout

Lonesome Pine Advancement Committee
Glen Felty-Lonesome Pine Advancement Chair
Phone 606-791-3564
Email: blacksheep@foothills.net
Barry Goff
Phone 606-432-5959
Email: boyscout@mikrotec.com
Doug Ramey
Phone 606-754-9126
Email: dougrame@cebridge.net
Mountain Laurel Advancement Committee
Gary Steenbergen-Mt. Laurel Advancement Chair
Phone 606-248-7241
Email: Gary.Steenbergen@kctcs.edu
Sid Douglas
Phone 606-573-9912
Email: Sbd40831@aol.com
David Howard
Phone 606-273-6025
Email: dhoward@howardeng-geo.com
Doug Watson
Phone 606-682-9713
Email: dwatson06@windstream.net
Lake Cumberland Advancement Committee
Judy Price
Phone 606-679-4940
Email: judyprice@newwavecomm.net
Larry Boatzman
Phone 606-677-9164
Email: jbotzman@alltel.net
Phone 606-423-2244
David Eads
Phone 606-679-0033 or 606-578-4551
Michael Henry
Phone 606-679-5978
Disability Awarness Council Advancement Committee Member
Kelly Seitz
121 Keene Xing Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone 859-312-1798
Email: Kelly2006@windstream.net 

For more information click here on Scouting with Disabilities
William T. Hornaday Award Council Advisors
(click on above link for more information)
Tim Brown
304 Stonehaven Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone 859-421-5985 (cell)
Email: Tim.Brown@ky.gov

Palisdades, Shawnee, Elkhorn Districts
Frank Antos
32 Desiree Drive
London,KY 40741
Phone 606-521-6406 (cell)
Email: kentuckyhome@windstream.net

Mt. Laurel, Lake Cumberland, Lonesome Pine Districts
Council Advancement Chair
Ed Robbert

Community Partners
United Way Logo

The Blue Grass Council receives support from the Cumberland Trails United Way, United Way of Franklin County, United Way of South Central Kentucky, and United Way of South Eastern Kentucky.

Copyright © 2017, Blue Grass Council, Boy Scouts of America • All Rights Reserved