• Sign your pack up for the Lions pilot program.
  • Are you ready for Popcorn Wars? Sign your unit up today.
  • Adventure is waiting. Build yours.

Blue Grass Council Office Contact Information:
Phone: 859-231-7811
Fax: 859-252-3785
Address:
3445 Richmond Road
Lexington, KY 40509

 

 

Blue Grass Council Professional Staff

Scout Executive / CEO
James "Chip" Armishaw
Chip. Armishaw@scouting.org
O-(859) 231-7811

C-(859) 338-0833
 

 

Chief Marketing Officer
Dan Koett
Dan.Koett@scouting.org
O-(859) 231-7811
C-(859) 797-3646

Director of Resource Development
Ronda Webber

Ronda.Webber@scouting.org
O-(859) 231-7811
C-(859) 327-5124

 

Director of Field Services / Chief Operating Officer

Matt Roberts
Matthew.Roberts@scouting.org
O-(859) 263-6381
C-(859) 707-4684

 

Field Director / Director of Information Technology
Palisades District

James Howard
James.Howard@scouting.org
C-(606) 434-0226

 

Program Director

Martin Koca
Martin.Koca@scouting.org
C-(859) 327-1783

Palisades District Executive
Boone Logan
Boone.Logan@scouting.org
O-(859) 263-6384
C-(859) 229-0047

 

Serving: Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Madison, Mercer, Southern Fayette County

 

Lake Cumberland District Director
Danny Ashlock
Danny.Ashlock@scouting.org
C-(859) 583-9627

 

Serving: Casey, Clinton, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle,  Russell and Wayne Counties

 

Lonesome Pine District Executive
Shannon Elam
Shannon.Elam@scouting.org
C-(606) 495-7821


Serving: Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry, and Pike Counties

 

Shawnee District Executive
Marlene Gonzalez
Marlene.Gonzalez@scouting.org
O-(859) 263-6387
C-(859) 771-8173

 

Serving: Bath, Bourbon, Bracken, Clark, Estill, Elliot, Fleming, Lee, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Owsley, Powell, Robertson, Rowan, and Wolfe Counties

 

Elkhorn District Executive/Scoutreach Coordinator
Derek Mallow
Derek.Mallow@scouting.org

O-(859) 263-6382
C-(859) 351-0866

 

Serving: Anderson, Northern Fayette County, Franklin, Harrison, Scott and Woodford Counties

Mountain Laurel District Executive
Robert Reed
Robert.Reed@scouting.org 
C-(606) 706-6993

 

Serving: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Leslie and Whitley Counties

 

Camp McKee Ranger
Ken Green
KennithDale.Green@scouting.org
O-(859) 498-1328
C- (859) 274-6045

 

Camp McKee Address:
8695 Levee Rd.
Jeffersonville, KY 40337

 

 

Blue Grass Council Support Staff

Sr. Scout Shop Manager

Anna Marie Jackowski
AnnaMarie.Jackowski@scouting.org 
Direct Line (859) 263-6367 
Scout Shop Direct Line (859) 263-6366
Fax (859) 252-3785

 

Scout Shop Hours
Monday - Wednesday 9:00 am -6:00 pm
Thursday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturdays 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed Saturday's during Summer Months

<Click here for a map to the Council Service Center and Scout Shop>
 

Registrar/ FOS
Frances DeRossett
Frances.Derossett@scouting.org
Direct Line (859) 263-6386 
Fax (859) 252-3785

 

Accounting Specialist
Johnny Yazell
Johnny.Yazell@scouting.org
Direct Line (859) 263-6385 
Fax (859) 252-3785

 

Senior Communications Specialist
Susan Stone
SusanAnn.Stone@scouting.org

Direct Line (859) 263-6395
Fax (859) 252-3785

 

Communications Specialist Assistant
Connie Lane
Connie.Lane@scouting.org
Council Service Center Phone Number
(859) 231-7811
Direct Line (859) 263-6399
Fax (859) 252-3785

 

 

Sr. Sales Associate

George Cook
George.Cook@scouting.org
Scout Shop Direct Line (859) 263-6366
Fax (859) 252-3785

 

 

 

Sales Associate

Marilyn Cook
Marilyn.Cook@scouting.org
Scout Shop Direct Line (859) 263-6366
Fax (859) 252-3785

 

Community Partners
United Way Logo

The Blue Grass Council receives support from the Cumberland Trails United Way, United Way of Franklin County, United Way of South Central Kentucky, and United Way of South Eastern Kentucky.

Copyright © 2017, Blue Grass Council, Boy Scouts of America • All Rights Reserved