Elkhorn DistrictPalisades DistrictLake Cumberland DistrictMt. Laurel DistrictLonesome Pine DistrictShawnee District
--> Click on a Distrct above for more information <--

Elkhorn District

Serving: Anderson, Northern Fayette County, Franklin, Harrison, Scott  and  Woodford Counties


Lake Cumberland District

Serving: Casey, Clinton, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle,  Russell and Wayne Counties


Lonsome Pine District

Serving: Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry, and Pike Counties


Mt. Laurel District

Serving: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Leslie and Whitley Counties


Palisades District

Serving: Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Madison, Mercer, Southern Fayette County


Shawnee District

Serving: Bath, Bourbon, Bracken, Clark, Estill, Elliot, Fleming, Lee, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Owsley, Powell, Robertson, Rowan, and Wolfe Counties

Copyright© 2013 - Blue Grass Council, Boy Scouts of America - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED