• Now Hiring Camp Staff

Elkhorn DistrictPalisades DistrictLake Cumberland DistrictMt. Laurel DistrictLonesome Pine DistrictShawnee District

--> Click on a Distrct above for more information <--

Elkhorn District

Serving: Anderson, Northern Fayette County, Franklin, Harrison, Scott  and  Woodford Counties


Lake Cumberland District

Serving: Casey, Clinton, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle,  Russell and Wayne Counties


Lonsome Pine District

Serving: Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry, and Pike Counties


Mt. Laurel District

Serving: Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Leslie and Whitley Counties


Palisades District

Serving: Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Madison, Mercer, Southern Fayette County


Shawnee District

Serving: Bath, Bourbon, Bracken, Clark, Estill, Elliot, Fleming, Lee, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Owsley, Powell, Robertson, Rowan, and Wolfe Counties

Community Partners
United Way Logo

The Blue Grass Council receives support from the Cumberland Trails United Way, United Way of Franklin County, United Way of South Central Kentucky, and United Way of South Eastern Kentucky.

Copyright © 2017, Blue Grass Council, Boy Scouts of America • All Rights Reserved